Political Party/527

Democratic Senatorial Campaign Committee (DSCC)




Sen. Chris Van Hollen

Executive Director:

Tom Lopach

The Democratic Senatorial Campaign Committee (DSCC) is the official party organ responsible for supporting Democratic candidates for the United States Senate.

Directors, Employees & Supporters

  1. Mindy Myers
    Executive Director (2016 Independent Expenditure Campaign)
  2. Gail Stoltz
    Former Political Director
  3. Anna Chu
    Former Policy Director
  4. Elisabeth Pearson
    Former Political Director
  5. Karl Frisch
    Former National Press Secretary
  6. Karla Jurvetson
    Major Donor
  7. Heather Podesta
    Major Donor
  8. Tony Carrk
    Former Deputy Research Director (2008)
  9. Shripal Shah
    Former Staffer
  10. Julianna Smoot
    Former National Finance Director
  11. Marc Elias
  12. Brad Woodhouse
    Former Communications Director (2003-2004)
  See an error? Let us know!