Political Party/527

Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee (DCCC)

Logo for the Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee (link)

The Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee is the official party organ supporting the campaigns of Democratic candidates for the U.S. House of Representatives.

Directors, Employees & Supporters

  1. Jessica Mackler
    Director of Independent Expenditures
  2. Kelly Ward
    Former Executive Director
  3. Keegan Goudiss
    Former Staffer
  4. Hayley Dierker
    Former Adviser
  5. Alixandria Lapp
    2008 Political Consultant
  6. Greg Speed
    Former Communications Director
  7. Marc Elias
  8. Karla Jurvetson
    Major Donor
  9. Shripal Shah
    Former Staffer
  10. Heather Podesta
    Major Donor
  11. Kevin Mack
    Former Regional Director
  12. Robby Mook
    Former Executive Director (2012)
  13. Joel Benenson
    Former Pollster (2006)
  14. Howard Wolfson
    Former Executive Director
  15. Ian Simmons
  See an error? Let us know!